Austria Holidays Hotels Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations

 www.bauernhof-landurlaub.at
Lastminute
  14.4.2024   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

A winter holiday on a farm

 

As autumn creeps over the land the leaves slowly change into a myriad of colours – reds, yellows, brown. The evenings become quiet and still and a cold blanket of air descends upon the land. Time is changing and winter is only around the corner. Autumn is the ideal period to relax and unwind after the hustle and bustle of the hot summer months. It is time to take stock and prepare yourself for the cold winter months ahead.
   
By autumn time the main work of the farm has already been done. The cattle have returned from the high alpine pastures and the barns are full of hay. Everything is ready for the winter and a gentle peace descends upon the land. Chestnuts are falling from the trees and the mountains already have their first covering of snow. It’s time to prepare body and soul for the winter. It’s time for a relaxing stay on a farm!
 
 

Autumn in Austria

   
While the first snow is falling, you are sitting in the warm farmhouse by the stove telling stories, old and new, and enjoying a heart-warming cup of hot chocolate with homemade biscuits. It’s the most comfortable and gentle way to prepare yourself for the coming winter and skiing season. The pastures and slopes are covered by snow, the lakes are freezing over and the skiing resorts are filling up with people.
 
The winter sports season has begun and the cosy alpine huts are full of hungry skiers, snowboarders and hill-walkers. For those who prefer to spend to Christmas indoors, in warmth, quiet, and comfort the natural choice is to spend a holiday with the whole family in a country farmhouse.
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Landurlaub am Bauernhof - Landurlaub Bauernhof Österreich Tourismusinformation Hotels Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien

 www.bauernhof-landurlaub.at
Lastminute
  19.5.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub










 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Winterurlaub am Bauernhof

 

Wenn sich im Herbst langsam die Blätter bunt verfärben, die Abende immer kühler werden und es immer ruhiger wird im Wald, ist der Winter nicht mehr weit. Der Herbst ist die ideale Zeit um sich von der heißen Sommerzeit zu erholen und sich gemächlich auf die kalten Wintermonate vorzubereiten.
   
Im Herbst ist der Großteil der bäuerlichen Arbeit bereits erledigt. Das Vieh ist von der Alm abgetrieben, und die Scheunen voller Heu. Alles ist vorbereitet auf den Winter und die Ruhe kehrt langsam ein. Kastanien fallen von den Bäumen und die Berge tragen schon weiße Zuckerhüte. Es wird Zeit Körper und Seele auf den Winter vorzubereiten. Ein gemächlicher Urlaub am Bauernhof ist für diese Zwecke mit Sicherheit ideal.
 
 

Herbst in Österreich

   
Während es draußen langsam zu schneien beginnt, sitzt man in der warmen Bauernstub`n am Kachelofen und erzählt sich bei Kakao und traditionellem Gebäck Geschichten vom Leben. Gemütlicher und sanfter kann man sich kaum auf den Winter und die Skisaison vorbereiten. Die Äcker sind verschneit, die Seen von einer glitzernden, spiegelglatten Eisdecke bedeckt, und während sich das Wild um die Futterkrippen im Wald sammelt, beginnt das Treiben auf den Skipisten.
 
Die Zeit der Wintersportler hat begonnen, und die Almhütten sind voll von hungrigen Skifahrern, Snowboardern, Carvern, uvm. Wer sich in der vorweihnachtlichen Zeit lieber besinnlich im warmen aufhält, für den ist ein Urlaub am Bauernhof mit der ganzen Familie garantiert das Richtige.
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at